Institutional members

Current institutional members include:

Art Gallery of South Australia
Art Gallery of Western Australia
Art Gallery Society of New South Wales
Australian Centre for the Moving Image
Australian Museum
Australian National Maritime Museum
Canberra Museum and Gallery
City of Belmont Museum
City of Melbourne
Geoscience Australia
Grote Reber Museum
Heide Museum of Modern Art
Kerry Stokes Collection
Logan Art Gallery
Melbourne's Living Museum of the West
Mosman Art Gallery
Museum and Art Gallery of the Northern Territory
Museum of Applied Arts and Sciences
Museum of Brisbane
Museums Victoria
National Gallery of Australia
National Gallery of Victoria
National Museum of Australia
National Portrait Gallery
Old Treasury Building (City Museum at Old Treasury Melbourne)
Queensland Art Gallery|Gallery of Modern Art
Queensland Museum
Redland Art Gallery
Sovereign Hill Museums Association
State Library of New South Wales
Sydney Living Museums
University of Adelaide, University Archives, Records and Collections
University of Melbourne, the Grimwade Centre for Cultural Materials Conservation
Western Australian Museum

ICOM Australia institutional members